Board and Management


Jeffrey Ervin


Paul Smerdon

Vice President

Libby Shakespeare


Captain of Ladies’ Golf

Michael Chapman


Captain of Men’s Golf

Don Telford


James Cooper



Paul Sanders

Paul Sanders

Chief Executive Officer

Email Paul

Laura Liebenau

Laura Liebenau

Executive Assistant

Email Laura

Cameron Smith

Golf Course Superintendent

Email Cameron

Aaron Weiss

Finance and Commercial Manager

Email Aaron

Ryan Gailey

Golf and Clubhouse Manager

Email Ryan

Merriden Diehm

Merriden Diehm

Food and Beverage Manager

Email Merriden

Chloe Wilson

Marketing and Communications Manager

Email Chloe 

Darren Morgan

Head Chef

Email Darren

Lynette Carroll

Member Engagement Executive

Email Lynette

Tim Bray

Tim Bray

Golf Operations Manager – Leisure

Email Tim

Quick Enquiry

  • When contacting the Club via email or through an online form on this website, your email address may be used to update you with future promotions and events at the Club.

Website by MiClub